top of page

This is new...


So here it is... I love to write stuff about my adventures of being a photographer. To see what kind of tourble I would end up . There is too many photos to edit, but has the lack of describing the moments that I shot. So this what I am going to to do.

I going start writing of current pictures, tell you what happened during. Most of them are going to be new work, but some of them are they going to be old too. This will help me on my wiriting more often, even though I do wirte a journal.

Sometimes I will write frequently, sometimes I won't and its going to take me awhile to get back on tarck. Because you know, life happens. This is going to be a new chapeter of my life that I am witnessing.

So let me discover the worlds into the deep space.

-A


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page